Felix Flavour

clicking classics

Featuring M-Dot, Kritikal, Sonic MC, Bushbayer and many more...




click a song to listen on soundcloud
  1. Felix Flavour Awakening (Intro)
  2. Def Low ft. Sonic MC & Salma Was du tust
  3. Mayhem All I Wanna Do
  4. Sonic MC Easy
  5. Bushbayer ft. Muddystar Bun Corruption
  6. Kritikal The KRT
  7. Sonic MC ft. Benito Komm mit mir
  8. Def Low Ich wär gern
  9. Kritikal Obsessed
  10. M-Dot ft. Sonic MC Tonight
  11. Nitschy Run Away
  12. Def Low Traurige Geschichte
  13. Tusho ft. Thuy-Vi Vertraglich gesehn
  14. Def Low No Stoppin'
  15. Felix Flavour Nerveless (Outro)


“Clicking Classics” is a homemade rap album from 2008 with beats by Felix Flavour. Back then he had 3.000 CD copies produced off his own bat and sold all of them on the streets of Munich within few weeks. Now, some years later, Felix thinks it's time to share the songs for free.
„Clicking Classics“ ist ein hausgemachtes Rapalbum mit Beats von Felix Flavour aus dem Jahr 2008. Damals ließ er 3.000 CD-Exemplare pressen, die er alle innerhalb von wenigen Wochen auf den Straßen Münchens verkaufte. Jetzt, ein paar Jahre später, gibt's die Songs als kostenlosen Download.


Facebook (fan page)
created by a fan once and eventually taken over by me, but never really advertised or maintained so far